Today's Events

Saturday 28th November 2015

1 events found today.

• Christmas Fair

Check out our calendar to see what events are coming up.

Holiday & Term Dates 2015 - 2016

 Autumn Term starts:          Thursday 3rd September 2015

                                                 Please note that there will be a phased return for

                                                 different year groups (details to follow in July)

Half Term:                              School closes on Thursday 22nd October 2015 and re-opens on Monday 2nd November 2015

 Christmas:                            School closes on Friday 18th December 2015 and re-

                                               opens on Tuesday 5th January 2016*(1)

 February Half Term:             School closes on Friday 12th February 2016 and re-

                                               opens on Tuesday 23rd February 2016*(2)

Bank Holiday Closures:       School closes on Thursday 24th March 2015 and will be

                                              closed on Friday 25th March 2016 (Good Friday) and

                                              Monday 28th March 2016 (Easter Monday).   School

                                               re-opens on Tuesday 29th March 2016

Easter:                                  School closes on Friday 1st April 2016 and re-opens

                                             on Monday 18th April 2016

 Bank Holiday Closure:      May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2016

 Whit Half Term:                   School closes on Friday 27th May 2016 and re-opens on

                                             Tuesday 7th June 2016*(3)

 Summer:                            School closes on Wednesday 20th July 2016


Designated Staff Development Days

Friday 23rd October 2015:               Performance Management

Monday 4th January 2016:              Curriculum Assessment Planning (1)*

Monday 22nd February 2016:          Curriculum Assessment Planning (2)*

Monday 6th June 2016:                    Curriculum Assessment Planning (3)*


*These days have been agreed by the Governing Body and are specifically for preparing new GCSE and new A Level curriculum materials and new assessment procedures following changes to the national curriculum.